Contact Us

Welcome to the Bridge

Executive Officers

Commander Jenn Matich cmdr@burnabysquadron.com
Executive Officer Open xo@burnabysquadron.com
Senior Training Colin MacGillvray sto@burnabysquadron.com
Administration Open admin@burnabysquadron.com
Webmaster Matthew Lombardi webmaster@burnabysquadron.com
Secretary Neil Nyberg secretary@burnabysquadron.com
Treasurer Lorraine Rose treasurer@burnabysquadron.com
Membership Dave Holbrook membership@burnabysquadron.com
Public Relations Wink Koehler publicrelations@burnabysquadron.com

Appointed Officers

Past Commander Mike Matich pastcmdr@burnabysquadron.com
Cruise Master RN Tyldsley cruisemaster@burnabysquadron.com
Port Captain Lorne Reesor portcaptain@burnabysquadron.com
IT Gabriele Flint it@burnabysquadron.com
Socials Mandy MacGillvray socials@burnabysquadron.com
MAREP/Safety Officer Lorne Reesor marep@burnabysquadron.com
Ambassador Open ambassador@burnabysquadron.com
Programs Officer Open programs@burnabysquadron.com
Membership E–Mail Mandy MacGillvray mailchimp@burnabysquadron.com
Publications Open publications@burnabysquadron.com
Assistant Secretary
Cheryl Broadhead
secretary@burnabysquadron.com
Financial Reviewer Bev Estock financialreviewer@burnabysquadron.com
Squadron Regalia Bil Keys regalia@burnabysquadron.com
Advanced Training Open advancedtraining@burnabysquadron.com
VHF Training Bob Douglas vhfradio@burnabysquadron.com
VHF Train Assistant Open vhfradio2@burnabysquadron.com
USPS Liaison Neal Tyidsley uspsliason@burnabysquadron.com
The Bridge

The Bridge

 

Advertisements