Contact Us

Welcome to the Bridge

Executive Officers

Commander Mike Matich
Executive Officer Jennifer April Matich
Senior Training Tom Scottnicki
Administration Lorie Murraine
Webmaster / Communications Officer Brent Morrison
Secretary Pete Talas
Treasurer Gabriele Flint
Membership Mike Copps
Public Relations Wink Koehler

Appointed Officers

Past Commander Bev Estock
Cruise Master RN Tyldsley
Port Captain Lorne Reesor
Assistant Communications Officer Sara Morrison
Socials Jennifer April Matich
MAREP / Safety Officer Lorne Reesor
Ambassador Darlene Wood
Programs Officer Bill Grout
Membership E–Mail Mike Copps
Publications Barbara Erickson
Assistant Secretary
Cheryl Broadhead
Financial Reviewer Lorraine Rose
Squadron Regalia Jule Hopkins
Advanced Training TBD
VHF Training Bob Douglas
VHF Training Assistant Ray Lindroos
US Power Squadron Liason RN Tyldsley
The Bridge

The Bridge