Contact Us

Welcome to the Bridge

Executive Officers

Commander Mike Matich cmdr@burnabysquadron.com
Executive Officer Jennifer April Matich xo@burnabysquadron.com
Senior Training Tom Scottnicki sto@burnabysquadron.com
Administration Lorie Murraine admin@burnabysquadron.com
Webmaster / Communications Officer Brent Morrison webmaster@burnabysquadron.com
Secretary Pete Talas secretary@burnabysquadron.com
Treasurer Gabriele Flint treasurer@burnabysquadron.com
Membership Mike Copps membership@burnabysquadron.com
Public Relations Wink Koehler publicrelations@burnabysquadron.com

Appointed Officers

Past Commander Bev Estock pastcmdr@burnabysquadron.com
Cruise Master RN Tyldsley cruisemaster@burnabysquadron.com
Port Captain Lorne Reesor portcaptain@burnabysquadron.com
Assistant Communications Officer Sara Morrison webmaster@burnabysquadron.com
Socials Jennifer April Matich socials@burnabysquadron.com
MAREP / Safety Officer Lorne Reesor marep@burnabysquadron.com
Ambassador Darlene Wood ambassador@burnabysquadron.com
Programs Officer Bill Grout programs@burnabysquadron.com
Membership E–Mail Mike Copps mailchimp@burnabysquadron.com
Publications Barbara Erickson publications@burnabysquadron.com
Assistant Secretary
Cheryl Broadhead
secretary@burnabysquadron.com
Financial Reviewer Lorraine Rose financialreviewer@burnabysquadron.com
Squadron Regalia Jule Hopkins regalia@burnabysquadron.com
Advanced Training TBD advancedtraining@burnabysquadron.com
VHF Training Bob Douglas vhfradio@burnabysquadron.com
VHF Training Assistant Ray Lindroos vhfradio2@burnabysquadron.com
US Power Squadron Liason RN Tyldsley uspsliason@burnabysquadron.com
The Bridge

The Bridge

Advertisements